Meet the EGF’s 2019 Management Committee

The Event Greening Forum held its Annual General Meeting on Monday 25 February at the Sandton Convention Centre, which included the election of this year’s Management Committee. Please give a warm welcome to the following people:
  • Chad Botha (Inspire Furniture)
  • Greg McManus (Heritage Environmental Management Company)
  • Justin Hawes (Scan Display)
  • Lisa Jade Merven (GingerBiscuit)
  • Lynn McLeod (individual)
  • Morwesi Ramonyai (Borena Energy)
  • Neo Mohlatlole (7 Colors Communication)
  • Gavin Burgess (Ultimate Data Sciences)*
  • Gavin Heron (Earth Probiotic Recycling Solutions)*
  • Gary Van der Watt (Resource Design)*
  • Grace Stead (Steadfast Greening)*
  • Melissa Shield (Two Way Exhibitions & Events)*
*Co-opted members
They will be joined by representatives from the eight founding member associations: EXSA, Fedhasa, IFEA Africa, SAACI, SATSA, the MICE Academy, SA Roadies, and TPSA powered by SACIA.
The positions for Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretariat will be voted on at the next Management Committee meeting in April.
Click here to download the Chairperson’s Report.
About the Author